Skip to main content

Ansprechpartner

Nielsen 1, 2, 3a (Rheinl.-Pfalz), 5, 6, Großbritannien, Skandinavien

Frank Gloystein

Verlagsbüro Nord

Hülsebrockstraße 2-8

48165 Münster

Tel.: 0 25 01 / 8 01-41 76

Fax: 0 25 01 / 8 01-3 27

frank.gloystein@lv.de

 

 

Nielsen 3a (Hessen), 3b, 4, 7, Österreich

Reiner Richter

Verlagsbüro Süd

Schloßgasse 3

71272 Renningen

Tel.: 0 71 59 / 4 05 97 65

Fax: 0 71 59 / 4 05 97 64

Mobil: 01 51 / 12 52 41 46

reiner.richter@lv.de

 

 

Niederlande, Belgien, Luxenburg

Dick Wolsink

Bruggenweg 7

NL – 7004 JH Doetinchem

Tel.: 00 31(0)3 15 / 29 81 26

Mobil: 00 31(0) 6 12 / 35 95 14

dick.wolsink@lv.de

 

 

Schweiz, Frankreich

Eugen Bruder

Am Ziegelacker 18

74199 Untergruppenbach

Tel.: 0 71 30 / 86 18

Fax: 0 71 30 / 93 81

Mobil: 01 71 / 7 17 70 89

eugen.bruder@t-online.de

Verlag

Objektleiter

Ulrich Toholt

Tel.: 0 25 01 / 8 01-25 00

ulrich.toholt@landlust.de

 

Anzeigemarketing/-disposition

Verena Rehme

Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01-28 80

verena.rehme@landlust.de

 

Jana Engels

Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01-23 70

jana.engels@landlust.de

 

Fax: 0 25 01 / 8 01-3 34

media@landlust.de

www.media.landlust.de

Hülsebrockstraße 2-8

48165 Münster

www.lv.de